AUTHORS AT THE 2019 FESTIVAL

Children’s Literature

Richard Ballo, www.richardballo.com, “A Mouse in the White House”
Cheryl Batavia, www.gulfcoastpoet.com; “Hanging Out with Wild Animals, Volumes 1-3” Poetry for children 8 years and over, environmental themes.
Terri Peel Bechtold, www.terripeelbechtold.com, “For Infinity and Beyond”
Betty Bennett, www.bettyjbennett.com; “Why Do I Love Millie?”
Kim Cool, www.historicvenicepress.com, “Turtle Tales”
Joan Klatil Creamer, www.themagicsceptre.com, “The Magic Sceptre Series”
Tamala Floyd, “The Bully Brigade Series: The Turn Over”
Bob Fuqua, www.sharlife.US, “Fossil Shark Teeth” and “Algae the Alligator”
Patricia Gleichauf, www.pgauthor.com, “Starfish Gazing”
Toni Kennedy, www.misstonisings.com, “In the Morning”
Keith Malinsky and Anita Moorjani, www.facebook.comMinkyInk, “Scaredy Caterpillar”
Holly Moulder, www.whitepelicanpress.com, “A Time to be Brave”
Brenda Spalding, www.abc-artisansofbooks.com, “Sailing Away to Nod”
DG Stern, www.uptoncharles.com, “Francis the Firehouse Mouse” and Upton Charles Detective Series
Jane Streit, www.JaneStreit-Chidrensbooks.com, “It’s Claire, Pierre and Cher”
Stanley E. Wiklinski, “The Christmas That Almost Never Was”

Nonfiction

Cheryl Batavia, www.gulfcoastpoet.com; “Hanging Out with Wild Animals, Volumes 1-3” Poetry
Margaret Beck, “A Passport for Personal and Professional Success”
Barbara Brownyard, www.joyfuljourneyministry.com, “Sitting in the Silence”
Michael Cahill, “From Pearl Harbor to 9/11”
Kristy Cromblin, https://www.kristycromblin.com, “Made in His Image”
Dawn Daiseley, www.Dawndaisley.weebly.com, “Quotable Impressions”
Bob Fuqua, www.sharlife.US, “Fossil Shark Teeth” and “Algae the Alligator”
Harriet Hunter, www.harriethunter.org, “Miracles of Recovery”
Gigi Langer, https://gigilanger.com, “50 Ways to Worry Less Now”
Kevin Mooney, www.leprechauninc.com, “Turning Up the Light: Four Steps to Brighter Management”
Patricia Moore, “The Black Peral Queen”
Robin Nutter, https://www.facebook.com/the30yeardiet/, “The Thirty Year Diet: The Journey of Me, Fat Girl & My FOPA”
John T. Reardon, “A Soldier, a Sailor and a Marine Walked into This War” and other books about World War II
Bayne Stevenson, “Passages in Past Tents”
Clarissa Thomasson, www.saltmarshpublications.com, “Venice Dreamers: Bios of 41 Men and Women Who Impacted Venice, FL”
L. Tobias, “Circle of the Center Labyrinths of Florida”
Tom Williams, www.deductingtherightway.com; “Deducting the Right Way: Untangling Small Business Accounting & Taxes”

Fiction and Science Fiction

Fiction:

Allen, P.K., http://pkallen999.wixsite.com/author, “Sands of Abu Jenga”
Lucia Barrett, www.LuciaBarrettAuthor.com, “I’ll be looking at the Moon”
Sharon Buchbinder, http://sharonbuchbinder.com, “Eye of the Eagle, Hotel LaBelle Series, Book 2”
Lisa Ricard Claro, https://www.lisaricardclaro.com “Love to Win”
R.J. Coons, “Missing”
Don DeLuca, www.dondeluca.net, “The Shipmate”
Janet Heijens, http://www.janetheijens.com, “Snook Wallow”
Susan Klaus, www.susanklaus.com, “Shark Fin Soup”
Kip Koelsch, “Wendall’s Lullaby”
Rena Koontz, www.renakoontz.com, “Loving Gia to Death”
David Mather, www.onefortheroad-mather.com, “Raw Dawgin’”
Teresa Michael Facebook.com/teresamichaelauthor, “Murder in Mariposa Beach”
Donally Miller, “The Devil’s Workshop”
Linda Reynolds, www.LMReynolds.com, “Deliberate Acts”
Linda Russo, lindarusso@gmail.com, “All is Forgiven, Memoir of a Killer”
Richard Rybicki, www.rrybickiauthor.com, “Where the Road Leads – Book 2 of the Sam Laska Thriller Series”
Paul Shadinger, www.paulshaingerauthor.com, “Quick, Quick, Slow – Book Four of Matt Preston Series”
Maris Soule, www.marissoule.com, “Echoes of Terror”
Louise Titchener, http://www.histrymysteries.com, “Trouble in Tampa”
Geoff Trager, “Poachers In Paradise I: Killers in the Swamp”

Science Fiction:

Jane Ann McLachlan, www.janeannmaclachlan.com, “The Sorrow Stone”
Eric Martell, www.ericmartellauthor.com, “Cyber-Witch”
Geoff Trager, “Poachers In Paradise I: Killers in the Swamp”

History and Historical Fiction

History:
David Abraham, “Osceola and the Seminoles”

Historical Fiction:
Nancy Blanton, www.nancyblanton.com, “The Earl in Black Armor”
Holly Moulder, www.whitepelicanpress.com, “Time to be Brave.” Historical fiction for children.
Clarissa Thomasson, www.saltmarshpublications.com, Historical fiction for all ages

Nonprofits and Writer's Organizations

Friends of Venice Public Library Inc. https://venicefriends.org/
Venice Heritage Inc. http://www.veniceheritage.org/
Suncoast Writers Guild Inc., represented by Lina Decrescenzo, Harry Barnes and Eileen Collins
Literacy Volunteers of South Sarasota County, www.LiteracyChangesLives.org, “Literacy Volunteers International Cookbook”