AUTHORS AT THE 2020 FESTIVAL

Children’s Literature

ABC Robert Coons  www.robertcoons.com, Stolen Orchid

ABC Brenda Spaulding www.heritagepublishing.com, Blood Orange

ABC Lucy Tobias,  www.lucytobias.com, Circle the Center-Labyrinths in Florida

Alice Smith, www.tigerflybooks.com, Scuba Zak Searches for Thadeus

Amy Fell, https://amyfellbooks.weebly.com, Legend of the Magical Book

Bill Mulcahy, www.Kidscopenow.com,  Zach Stands Up, Book 5 of Zach Rules Series

Clarissa Thomasson,www.saltmarshpublications.com, Venice Dreamers

Daniela Barrera, www.denight.com, Girl with the Whispering Shadow

Donna Boock, www.donnaboock.com, Kinzie’s Kinventions

Erin Holzman, www.emhbooks.com,  Peri’s New York City Adventure

Judie Melendezwww.themommydot.com, coloring books , The Mommy Dot

Kim Cool, www.HistoricVenicePress.com,  Ghost Stories of Fort Myers

Patricia Gleichauf, www.patriciagleichauf.com, Sea Turtles Circle

Richard Ballo, www.RichardBallo.com, Martin the Mouse in Santa’s House

Terri Bechtold, TerriPeelBechtold.com,  For Infinity and Beyond

Nonfiction

Arlene Miller, www.bigwords101.com,  the Best Little Punctuation Book Ever

Gervice R. Suits, www.randysuits.com,  Letters to Eve

Gigi Laanger, www.gigilanger.com,  50 Ways to Worry Less Now;Reject Negative Thinking to Find Peace, Clarity and Connection

Harriet Hunter, www.harriethunter.org, Miracles of Recovery: Daily Meditations of hope, Courage and Faith

Kevin Mooney, www.leprechaunInc. com, Turning Up The Light: Four Steps to Brighter Management

Robin Nutter Coleman, www.facebook.com/RobinNutterAuthor,

Sady Prindle, www.sandyprindle.com,  Booth’s Confederate Connections

Robert Lucas, www.robertlucas.com, The Complete Guide to Ocean Cruising; Everything you need to know for a great vacation

Fiction and Science Fiction

FICTION

Dana Brown, www.danalbrownbooks.com,  Call Me Charlotte

Dan Meier, https://danielmeierauthor.com, The Dung Beetles of Liberia

Eleanor Tremayne, www.facebook.com/eleanortremayne, The Mermaid’s Grandson

Emma Palova, http://emmapavlova.com,  Shifting Sands: Secrets

Erika Liodice, www.erikaliodice.com, High Flyer Series

James Kelly, www.jharoldkellystories.com,  ‘” I Am A Soldier First and Always,” the Distinguished Career of Winfield Scott Hancock

Joanne Hughson, www.idleburybooks.com, Magic & Mayhem

Rena Koontzwww.renakoontz.com, Loving Gia to Death

Richard Rybicki, www.rrybickiauthor.com, Bottom Feeder Blues

Sonny Kenyon, www.sonnykenyon.com, TIBY Trilogy

SCIENCE FICTION

Brett Arquette, www.brett.arquette.com, Operation Hail Storm

Eric Martell, www.ericmartellauthor.com, Pirates of the Asteroids

Kip Koelsch, http://kipkoelschauthor.com, Delphys Rising

Mary Ellen Springsteen, https://www.maryellenspringsteen.com, Turn Back Time and other Time Travel Tales

History and Historical Fiction

Nonprofits and Writer's Organizations

Venice Heritage Inc. http://www.veniceheritage.org/
Suncoast Writers Guild Inc. Gloria Arthur, Pam Heady,  www.suncoastwriters.com
Literacy Volunteers of South Sarasota County, www.LiteracyChangesLives.org
Sarasota Authors Connection, Wolf in the Crosshairs
Florida Gulf Coast Sisters in Crime, http://flgcsinc.com/

PUBLISHERS

Document Publishinghttp://www.DocumentPublishing.com, Swamp Archaeologist