AUTHORS AT THE 2019 FESTIVAL

Children’s Literature

Richard Ballo, www.richardballo.com, “A Mouse in the White House”
Cheryl Batavia, www.gulfcoastpoet.com; “Hanging Out with Wild Animals, Volumes 1-3” Poetry for children 8 years and over, environmental themes.
Terri Peel Bechtold, www.terripeelbechtold.com, “For Infinity and Beyond”
Betty Bennett, www.bettyjbennett.com; “Why Do I Love Millie?”
Christa Blaney, www.cblaneybooks.com, “Eddie, That’s Spaghetti (The Story About Being a Dog)”
Kim Cool, www.historicvenicepress.com, “Turtle Tales”
Catherine Cousins, various children’s stories
Joan Klatil Creamer, www.themagicsceptre.com, “The Magic Sceptre Series”
Sherry Duquet, www.violethugs.com, “Violet the Hugging Octopus”
Tamala Floyd, “The Bully Brigade Series: The Turn Over”
Bob Fuqua, www.sharlife.US, “Fossil Shark Teeth” and “Algae the Alligator”
Patricia Gleichauf, www.pgauthor.com, “Starfish Gazing”
Toni Kennedy, www.misstonisings.com, “In the Morning”
Keith Malinski and Anita Mooriani, www.facebook.comMinkyInk, “Scaredy Caterpillar”
Holly Moulder, www.whitepelicanpress.com, “A Time to be Brave”
Lisa Osgard, www.kahwallawallapoopoo.com“Kahwallawallapoopoo: Maynard’s Big, Bad First Assignment”
Jane Plitt, http://www.marthamatildaharper.org/ “Martha’s Magical Hair”
Brenda Spalding, www.abc-artisansofbooks.com, “Sailing Away to Nod”
DG Stern, www.uptoncharles.com, “Francis the Firehouse Mouse” and Upton Charles Detective Series
Jane Streit, www.JaneStreit-Chidrensbooks.com, “It’s Claire, Pierre and Cher”
Clarissa Thomasson, "Little Green Monkey" series
Stanley E. Wiklinski, “The Christmas That Almost Never Was”

Nonfiction

Cheryl Batavia, www.gulfcoastpoet.com; “Hanging Out with Wild Animals, Volumes 1-3” Poetry
Margaret Beck, “A Passport for Personal and Professional Success”
Les and Kim Beery, Anglers’ Guides
Barbara Brownyard, www.joyfuljourneyministry.com, “Sitting in the Silence”
Michael Cahill, “From Pearl Harbor to 9/11”
Kristy Cromblin, https://www.kristycromblin.com, “Made in His Image”
Dawn Daiseley, www.Dawndaisley.weebly.com, “Quotable Impressions”
Henry Danielson, “Island People: Deep Water Dreams”
Bob Fuqua, www.sharlife.US, “Fossil Shark Teeth” and “Algae the Alligator”
Margaret Gonzalez, “Body in Space: My Life with Tammy”
Harriet Hunter, www.harriethunter.org, “Miracles of Recovery”
Gigi Langer, https://gigilanger.com, “50 Ways to Worry Less Now”
Kevin Mooney, www.leprechauninc.com, “Turning Up the Light: Four Steps to Brighter Management”
Patricia Moore, “The Black Peral Queen”
Robin Nutter, https://www.facebook.com/the30yeardiet/, “The Thirty Year Diet: The Journey of Me, Fat Girl & My FOPA”
Dick Powell, www.EWFW.org, “Woodcraft Nation”
John T. Reardon, “A Soldier, a Sailor and a Marine Walked into This War” and other books about World War II
Bayne Stevenson, “Passages in Past Tents”
Pamela Storrs, www.AJourneyWithin.com; “Breathe!! Your Life Depends On It!”
Randy Suits, “Every Day’s a Holiday”
Clarissa Thomasson, www.saltmarshpublications.com, “Venice Dreamers: Bios of 41 Men and Women Who Impacted Venice, FL”
Paul C. Thornton, https://www.thejoyofcruising.net/ “The Joy of Cruising”
L. Tobias, “Circle of the Center Labyrinths of Florida”
Tom Williams, www.deductingtherightway.com; “Deducting the Right Way: Untangling Small Business Accounting & Taxes”
Loyal Wilson, “The King of No: A Financial Firefighter”

Fiction and Science Fiction

Fiction:
P.K. Allen, http://pkallen999.wixsite.com/author, “Sands of Abu Jenga”
Lucia Barrett, www.LuciaBarrettAuthor.com, “I’ll be looking at the Moon”
Nancy Blanton, www.nancyblanton.com, “The Earl in the Black Armor”
Sharon Buchbinder, http://sharonbuchbinder.com, “Eye of the Eagle, Hotel LaBelle Series, Book 2”
Lisa Ricard Claro, https://www.lisaricardclaro.com “Love to Win”
R.J. Coons, “Missing”
Don DeLuca, www.dondeluca.net, “The Shipmate”
Janet Heijens, http://www.janetheijens.com, “Snook Wallow”
Susan Klaus, www.susanklaus.com, “Shark Fin Soup”
Kip Koelsch, “Wendall’s Lullaby”
Ned Lips, “Reset”
David Mather, www.onefortheroad-mather.com, “Raw Dawgin’”
Teresa Michael Facebook.com/teresamichaelauthor, “Murder in Mariposa Beach”
Donally Miller, “The Devil’s Workshop”
Ronnie Miller, “Domestic Shorts" www.writeitout.com
Linda Reynolds, www.LMReynolds.com, “Deliberate Acts”
Linda Russo, lindarusso@gmail.com, “All is Forgiven, Memoir of a Killer”
Richard Rybicki, www.rrybickiauthor.com, “Where the Road Leads – Book 2 of the Sam Laska Thriller Series”
Paul Shadinger, www.paulshaingerauthor.com, “Quick, Quick, Slow – Book Four of Matt Preston Series”
Maris Soule, www.marissoule.com, “Echoes of Terror”
Louise Titchener, http://www.histrymysteries.com, “Trouble in Tampa”
Geoff Trager, “Poachers In Paradise I: Killers in the Swamp”
Dianna Welker, “From Florida with Love”

Science Fiction:
Jane Ann McLachlan, www.janeannmaclachlan.com, “The Sorrow Stone”
Eric Martell, www.ericmartellauthor.com, “Cyber-Witch”
Geoff Trager, “Poachers In Paradise I: Killers in the Swamp”

History and Historical Fiction

History:
David Abraham, “Osceola and the Seminoles”
Michael Cahill, “From Pearl Harbor to 9/11”
John Reardon, books about WWII

Historical Fiction:
Nancy Blanton, www.nancyblanton.com, “The Earl in Black Armor”
Holly Moulder, www.whitepelicanpress.com, “Time to be Brave.” Historical fiction for children.
Clarissa Thomasson, www.saltmarshpublications.com, Historical fiction for all ages

Nonprofits and Writer's Organizations

Friends of Venice Public Library Inc. https://venicefriends.org/
Venice Heritage Inc. http://www.veniceheritage.org/
Suncoast Writers Guild Inc., represented by Lina Decrescenzo, Harry Barnes and Eileen Collins
Literacy Volunteers of South Sarasota County, www.LiteracyChangesLives.org, “Literacy Volunteers International Cookbook”
Florida Authors and Publishers Association (FAPA), www.myfapa.org 
Florida Gulf Coast Sisters in Crime, http://flgcsinc.com/

PUBLISHERS

DocUmeant Publishing, www.publisher@docUmeantpublishing.com
Tiny Fox Press, www.tinyfoxpress.com